12 - Days of Christmas 2021

Limit Zero's 12-Days of Christmas 

We are running 12-Days worth of fun and challenging workouts including 12 of the most 'famous' Limit Zero workouts from the previous 12 years.

Starting, Tuesday 7th of December going every day until Saturday 18th December. This event is a great way to end your year off with a bang and to celebrate the year that has been with lots of exercise and laughs.

Booking is essential as there will be a 12 person limit for each of the classes apart from the final Saturday - the more the merrier. This workout on the final Saturday (18th December) will be up to 2-hours long starting from 9:00am. We will also hold our annual Christmas party from 3pm the same afternoon.

 

TIMETABLE:

Tuesday 7th December - 6:30am / 12:30pm / 6:30pm

Wednesday 8th December - 6:30am / 12:30pm / 7:15pm

Thursday 9th December - 6:30am / 12:30pm / 6:30pm

Friday 10th December - 5:45am / 12:30pm / 5:45pm 

Saturday 11th December - 8:00am / 10:15am

Sunday 12th December - 8:00am / 8:45am

Monday 13th December - 5:45am / 1:15pm / 6:30pm 

Tuesday 14th December - 6:30am / 12:30pm / 6:30pm

Wednesday 15th December - 6:30am / 12:30pm / 7:15pm

Thursday 16th December - 6:30am / 12:30pm / 6:30pm

Friday 17th December - 5:45am / 12:30pm / 5:45pm 

Saturday 18th December - 9:00am - 11:00am (one big finale) 


Pricing:

  • $144 for the 12-days by itself
  • $189 for the 12-days plus all other group fitness classes & gym use throughout December 2021
  • $119 add onto any PT / SHARED PT sessions throughout December (up from $79) - this would give you access to the 12 days plus all other group fitness classes & gym use throughout December 2021. 

 

Please register your interest below and let us know what time of the day you'd prefer to come so we can book you in. If there are any exceptions please list those in the 'booking changes' section. We will then get back to you to confirm your spot. 

 

Bookings