Limit Zero Christmas / New Years hours 2021 - 2022

Limit Zero hours over Christmas & New Years 2021 - 2022

See below when we are open over the holiday season this year.

  • Thursday 23rd December OPEN as usual from 5:45am - 8:00pm 
  • Friday 24th December OPEN from 5:45am - 2:00pm
  • Saturday 25th December CLOSED
  • Sunday 26th December CLOSED
  • Monday 27th December CLOSED
  • Tuesday 28th December OPEN as usual from 5:45am - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 29th December OPEN as usual from 5:45am - 8:00pm
  • Thursday 30th December OPEN as usual from 5:45am - 8:00pm
  • Friday 31st December CLOSED  
  • Saturday 1st January 2022 CLOSED 
  • Sunday 2nd January 2022 OPEN as usual from 8:00am - 11:00am 
  • Monday 3rd January CLOSED
  • Tuesday 4th January OPEN as usual from 5:45am - 8:00pm 

Then back to normal from here on forward. 

  • Mondays - Thursday 5:45am - 8:00pm
  • Friday 5:45am - 7:15pm
  • Saturdays - Sundays 8:00am - 11:00am 
  • CLOSED on statutory holidays.